🗂️

Interesting Follows

📩 Subscribe

Follow @LeadingIn_Tech to stay up to date and/or subscribe to the newsletter for updates

Read the Past editions in Substack

This is the database of a manually curated list of Leaders in Technology. You can follow the Twitter list here

📚
Resources

NameLinkRoles
🐦
Allen Holub (@allenholub) / Twitter
EngineeringManager
🐦
Alvaro Salazar 🏠🏓 (@xala3pa) / Twitter
EngineeringManager
🐦
Amir Salihefendić (@amix3k) / Twitter
EngineeringManager
👤
Angel Cereijo (@amcereijo)
EngineeringManager
🐦
Asier Marqués ☕ (@asiermarques) / Twitter
EngineeringManager
🐦
Camille Fournier (@skamille)
EngineeringManager
🐦
Charity Majors (@mipsytipsy) / Twitter
EngineeringManager
👤
David (@highwayman)
EngineeringManager
🐦
David Bonilla (en casa 🏠) (@david_bonilla) / Twitter
EngineeringManager
🐦
DHH (@dhh) / Twitter
EngineeringManager
🐦
Eric Elliott (@_ericelliott) / Twitter
EngineeringManager
👤
Félix López (@flopezluis)
EngineeringManager
🐦
James Stanier (@jstanier)
EngineeringManager
🐦
Jason Fried (@jasonfried) / Twitter
EngineeringManager
🐦
Jessie Frazelle (@jessfraz) / Twitter
EngineeringManager
🐦
Jose Ignacio Andres (@joserobleda) / Twitter
EngineeringManager
👤
Justyna_Adamczyk (@Justyna_Adam)
EngineeringManagerTech Lead
🐦
Keyvan Akbary (@keyvanakbary) / Twitter
EngineeringManager
👤
Lara Hogan (@lara_hogan)
EngineeringManager
🙋🏽
LeadingIn.Tech
EngineeringManagerTech Lead
🐦
Lena Reinhard (@lrnrd)
EngineeringManager
🐦
Matt Mullenweg (@photomatt)
EngineeringManager
🐦
Oren Ellenbogen (@orenellenbogen) / Twitter
EngineeringManager
🐦
Pat Kua (@patkua)
EngineeringManager
🐦
Philip Paetz (@chapati23) / Twitter
EngineeringManager
🐦
rands (@rands) / Twitter
EngineeringManager
🙋🏽
Roberto Ansuini
EngineeringManager
🐦
Sid Sijbrandij (@sytses)
EngineeringManager
🐦
Simon Sinek (@simonsinek) / Twitter
EngineeringManager
🐦
The Manager's Manual (@themanagersbook)
EngineeringManager
🐦
Tim "Agile Otter" Ottinger (@tottinge) / Twitter
EngineeringManager
🐦
Txesk (@txesk) / Twitter
EngineeringManager
🐦
Werner Vogels (@Werner) / Twitter
EngineeringManager